NEWS

[Fixes implemented] Issues Related to the EX Grand Prix

Last updated : Jan. 10, 2020, 23:55 (PT)

Published : Jan. 10, 2020, 23:45 (PT)

 
[Jan. 10, 2020, 23:55 (PT), 11 Jan. 2020, 7:55 (UTC) Update]
The following bugs have been fixed.
 
Date Resolved:
Jan. 10, 2020, 23:25 (PT)
11 Jan. 2020, 7:25 (UTC)
 
We apologize for the inconvenience.

 
 
[Jan. 10, 2020, 21:30 (PT), 11 Jan. 2020, 5:30 (UTC) Update]
We are currently checking on issues within the game.
 
Status : Fixes in Progress
Contents Affected : EX Grand Prix
Issue Details : The matchmaking fails.
Issue Duration :
Jan. 10, 2020, 16:00 (PT) -
11 Jan. 2020, 0:00 (UTC) -
 
We apologize for the inconvenience.